Autumn Term 2018

 

Start Date: Wednesday 5 September
Half Term Break: Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November
End Date: Friday 21 December
INSET Days: Monday 3 September, Tuesday 4 September, Monday 5 November

Spring Term 2019

 

Start Date: Monday 7 January
Half Term Break: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February
End Date: Friday 5 April

Summer Term 2019

 

Start Date: Tuesday 23 April
Half Term Break: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May
End Date: Friday 19 July
INSET Days: Monday 1 July, Monday 22 July, Tuesday 23 July
Local elections, nursery closed: Thursday 2 May

School Holiday Schedule 2019/20